نوكس- مجموعة التفتيح ونضارة البشرة

Description

NUXE WHITE Ult. GLOW CREAM GEL 50ML:

كريم جيل لتصحيح البقع وتوحيد لون البشرة كريم جيل يومي لكل انواع البشرة يعمل على تصحيح البقع الداكنة والتصبغات ويوحد لون البشرة ويعيد النضارة والإشراقة بمكونات طبيعية بنسبة 95% ، يعمل على منع ظهور البقع ويحمي من العوامل الخارجية مثل التلوث ... ، يعطي ترطيب عميق للبشرة لمدة 24 ساعة
NUXE WHITE Ult. GLOW EYE CONTOUR 15ML:

كريم جيل لمحيط العين مضاد للانتفاخ والهالات السوداء يحتوي على 91٪ من المكونات الطبيعية ، يعمل على على ترطيب محيط العين وحمايتها من العوامل الخارجية ، مثل التلوث. يزيل الهالات السوداء ويضئ محيط العين ويقلل من علامات التعب، يقلل من الانتفاخات -35٪ * ، الهالات السوداء -32 **٪. . يستخدم يوميا صباحا / مساءا على منطقة محيط العين بأطراف الأصابع

وفر LE 263

السعر:
LE 1,491 LE 1,754

وصف المنتج

NUXE WHITE Ult. GLOW CREAM GEL 50ML:

كريم جيل لتصحيح البقع وتوحيد لون البشرة كريم جيل يومي لكل انواع البشرة يعمل على تصحيح البقع الداكنة والتصبغات ويوحد لون البشرة ويعيد النضارة والإشراقة بمكونات طبيعية بنسبة 95% ، يعمل على منع ظهور البقع ويحمي من العوامل الخارجية مثل التلوث ... ، يعطي ترطيب عميق للبشرة لمدة 24 ساعة
NUXE WHITE Ult. GLOW EYE CONTOUR 15ML:

كريم جيل لمحيط العين مضاد للانتفاخ والهالات السوداء يحتوي على 91٪ من المكونات الطبيعية ، يعمل على على ترطيب محيط العين وحمايتها من العوامل الخارجية ، مثل التلوث. يزيل الهالات السوداء ويضئ محيط العين ويقلل من علامات التعب، يقلل من الانتفاخات -35٪ * ، الهالات السوداء -32 **٪. . يستخدم يوميا صباحا / مساءا على منطقة محيط العين بأطراف الأصابع

Estimate shipping

You may also like

Recently viewed

Nuxe -white & Glow -Winter Kit

Description

NUXE WHITE Ult. GLOW CREAM GEL 50ML:

Moisturising Cream Gel , All skin types

Unifies, illuminates, improves skin quality.

Contains 95 % natural origin ingredients, This innovative product corrects dark spots to even out and brighten the complexion, while at the same time preventing their appearance by protecting skin from aggressions and pollution. Its exquisite melting gel-cream texture infuses skin with moisture  for 24 hour hydration*. Day after day,  dark spots are faded, skin is smoother, it is radiant with intense light, with  all the transparency of a baby’s skin
NUXE WHITE Ult. GLOW EYE CONTOUR 15ML:

Anti-puffiness, unifies, makes eyes appear larger.

All skin types

Contains 91 % natural origin ingredients, this super fresh eye balm with White Peony and stabilized Vitamin C melts into the fragile skin of the eye contour area to moisturise and protect it from external aggressions, such as pollution. It fades dark spots, illuminates areas of shadow and reduces signs of fatigue:  puffiness -35%*, dark circles -32**%. The eye contour area is more even, eyes look larger and refreshed.


Save LE 263

Price:
LE 1,491 LE 1,754

Description

NUXE WHITE Ult. GLOW CREAM GEL 50ML:

Moisturising Cream Gel , All skin types

Unifies, illuminates, improves skin quality.

Contains 95 % natural origin ingredients, This innovative product corrects dark spots to even out and brighten the complexion, while at the same time preventing their appearance by protecting skin from aggressions and pollution. Its exquisite melting gel-cream texture infuses skin with moisture  for 24 hour hydration*. Day after day,  dark spots are faded, skin is smoother, it is radiant with intense light, with  all the transparency of a baby’s skin
NUXE WHITE Ult. GLOW EYE CONTOUR 15ML:

Anti-puffiness, unifies, makes eyes appear larger.

All skin types

Contains 91 % natural origin ingredients, this super fresh eye balm with White Peony and stabilized Vitamin C melts into the fragile skin of the eye contour area to moisturise and protect it from external aggressions, such as pollution. It fades dark spots, illuminates areas of shadow and reduces signs of fatigue:  puffiness -35%*, dark circles -32**%. The eye contour area is more even, eyes look larger and refreshed.


Estimate shipping

You may also like

Recently viewed